PLAN · EXECUTE · TRACK
Privacy Policy
My Performance stores your email address, profile, and the productivity records you choose to enter. The app uses your email address to verify your account and deliver security messages and reminders you enable.
Workspace records are private to your account. You can change email preferences, export your records, and delete your account in Settings. Deleting your account removes its active workspace records and evidence.